The Bikers Care Site Is At www.bikerscaretag.org. Copy and Paste Into Your Browser.

Call Us At: (305)692-9206

Paul Edwards / Board Chairman

board of Directors


Chairman
Mr. Paul Edwards
(H) (305) 692-9206
Edwards.paul955@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Mr. Dwight Sayer
Phone:  321-948-1466
E-mail: dwight@missionariesforbc.org

Secretary
Ms. Sheryl Brown
Phone: 813-251-2407   
E-mail:sheryl.brown@tampalighthouse.org  

 Treasurer
Mr. Bruce Miles
Phone:  Preferred:  239-394-1020  
FAX:  239-394-1414   
E-mail: brokerbruc@aol.com   

Board Members:

Robert Kelly
Phone: 386-258-3441

Email: Robert@conklincenter.org

 

Mr. Ted Hul
Phone: 813-758-9882
 

Patricia Lipovsky
Phone H) 386-255-0288
plipovsky@cfl.rr.com 

Joe Minichiello
Phone:  Home:  904-367-8673 
E-mail: jbmini@comcast.net 

 Ex-Officio Board Member
Robert Doyle, Director
Division of Blind Services
325 West Gaines Street
Room 1114, Turlington Building 
Tallahassee, FL  32399-0400
Phone: (850) 245-0331   
E-mail: robert.doyle@dbs.fldoe.org